One year after the successful edition held in Lonato (ITA), the European Championship will take place in Baku (AZE) from July 21st to August 4th.

Battling for a spot on the podium, forty shooters of the Fiocchi Team will compete in the Azerbaijani capital city, representing seven different countries and shooting in the six events: male and female, senior and junior.

France's and Italy's representatives will be the largest ones of our team:

Italy will be represented by eighteen shooters: Claudia De Luca, Monica Girotto and Sofia Maglio in the Double Trap Women; Eraldo Apolloni, Jacopo Duprè De Foresta and Nicolò Licetti in the Double Trap Men Junior; Antonino Barillà, Daniele Di Spigno and Marco Innocenti in the Double Trap Men; Maria Lucia Palmitessa and Jessica Rossi in the Trap Women; Emanuele Buccolieri in the Trap Men Junior; Mauro De Filippis and Giovanni Pellielo in the Trap Men; Katiuscia Spada in the Skeet Women; Elia Sdruccioli in the Skeet Men Junior; Tammaro Cassandro and Gabriele Rossetti in the Skeet Men.

Seventeen athletes, then, will bear the French flag: Morgane Julien and Marina Sauzet in the Trap Women Junior; Melanie Couzy and Delphine Reau in the Trap Women; Clement Francis Andre Bourgue, Jason Picaud and Nathan Michel Jamy Thuillier in the Trap Men Junior; Herve Boivin, Sebastien Guerrero and Dorian Oblet in the Trap Men; Noemie Battault and Lea Richard in the Skeet Women Junior; Lucie Anastassiou in the Skeet Women; Remi Jean-Francois Jean-Marie Cloitre, Peter Charles Michel Denis e Nicolas Rene Bernard Lejeune in the Skeet Men Junior; Emmanuel Petit in the Skeet Men.

European Championship Bronze medalist in 2016, Portugal's Joao Azevedo will shoot for his second career medal in this competition, competing also against Spain's Antonio Bailon, Finland's Vesa Tornroos and Great Britain's Aaron Heading.

Defending the title she claimed in Lonato, finally, Slovakia's Zuzana Rehak Stefecekova will represent Fiocchi in the women's Trap event, along with Sammarinese sisters Arianna and Alessandra Perilli.